Staff Directory


Ted Karns
Scout Executive
Cell 708-471-7335

Ted.Karns@scouting.org

Kris Przewoznik
Development Director
(815) 942-4450 Ext: 907
Kris.Przewoznik@scouting.org

George S McGee Service Center

921 South State Street
Lockport, IL 60441
(815)-942-4450

Hours:
M-F 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Scout Shop

921 South State Street
Lockport, IL 60441
(815)-942-4450

Hours:
M-T 10:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Fri. 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sat. 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.


Field Staff


Daniel Stromberg
Sr. District Executive
Cell: (630) 247-8618
Daniel.Stromberg@Scouting.org

Jennifer Sewell
District Executive
Cell: (815) 419-8901
Jennifer.Sewell@Scouting.org

Alexis Yakich
Program Specialist
(815) 942-4450
Alexis.Yakich@scouting.org

Support Staff


Lori Manietta
Office Manager
(815) 942-4450 Ext. 901
Lori.Manietta@Scouting.org

Dee Hainzinger
Scout Shop Manager
(815) 942-4450 Ext. 920
Delores.Hainzinger@Scouting.org

Natalie Cook
Office Assistant
(815) 942-4450 Ext. 906
Natalie.Cook@Scouting.org

Alex Sherman
Office Assistant
(815) 942-4450 Ext. 910
Alexander.Sherman@Scouting.org